Contact us

Send us a message


The Regional Dairy Cooperative in Koło

ul. Towarowa 6, 62-600 Koło

EU VAT: PL 666-000-34-33, PL REGON: 000439894, PL KRS: 0000041425

Tel. +48 63 272 09 00
Fax: +48 63 262 87 00
E-mail: osm@osmkolo.pl

Contacts

Department Name Phone E-mail
Secretariat Patrycja Gawrysiak tel.: +48 63 262 86 24
fax: +48 63 262 87 00
osm@osmkolo.pl
Head of the Accounting Department Helena Grzelak tel.: +48 63 262 86 50 grzelak@osmkolo.pl
Inwestment Specialist Barbara Szczęsna tel. +48 63 262 86 41 samorzad@osmkolo.pl
Trade and Export Director Karolina Mikołajczyk tel.: +48 63 262 86 07 k.mikolajczyk@osmkolo.pl
Trade Department tel.: +48 63 262 86 53
tel.: +48 63 262 86 78
fax: +48 63 272 12 53
handel@osmkolo.pl
Orders tel.: +48 63 262 86 10
tel.: +48 63 262 86 79
sprzedaz@osmkolo.pl
Marketing Manager p.o. Katarzyna Płusa tel.: +48 63 262 86 90 marketing@osmkolo.pl
Head of the Purchase Department Włodzimierz Gołębicki tel.: +48 63 262 86 34 skup@osmkolo.pl
Main Economist Piotr Krajewski tel.: +48 63 262 86 13 krajewski@osmkolo.pl
Legal Department Dariusz Grzesiak tel.: +48 63 262 86 35 radca@osmkolo.pl
Quality Control Laboratory Manager Iwona Sztubecka tel.: +48 63 262 86 33 iwona.sztubecka@osmkolo.pl
Management Board Representative for Quality Management and Food Safety Monika Prus tel.: +48 63 262 86 43 m.prus@osmkolo.pl
Environmental Protection Manager p.o. Izabela Maciejewska tel.: +48 63 262 86 49 ochrona.srodowiska@osmkolo.pl
Production Manager Andrzej Gwiaździński tel.: +48 63 262 86 67 kierownikzm@osmkolo.pl
Milk Powder Plant Manager Jacek Maciejewski tel.: +48 63 262 86 39 proszkownia@osmkolo.pl
Head of the Purchasin Department Grzegorz Biliński tel.: +48 63 262 86 45 zaopatrzenie@osmkolo.pl
Head of the Transport Department Krzysztof Świerczyński tel.: +48 63 262 86 06 swierczynski@osmkolo.pl
Head of the Employee Department p.o. Małgorzata Zarychta tel.: +48 63 262 86 20 kadry@osmkolo.pl
Technical Department Manager Krzysztof Turlej tel.: +48 63 262 86 30 kierownikdt@osmkolo.pl
Automation Specialist Sławomir Kruszyna tel.: +48 63 262 86 22 automatyk@osmkolo.pl
IT Specialist Andrzej Mirowski tel.: +48 63 262 86 77 andrzej@osmkolo.pl
Chief Technologist Łukasz Sztubecki tel.: +48 63 262 86 67 technolog@osmkolo.pl